fixed bug_10121 : pass the file in hdf5 75/16675/3
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 14:01:11 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:24:41 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commitb61844b53b97ee2daec5d1d725264f1fc54881ea
tree176d1d6f21e6ad54ad8caca46f31a8e57440e705
parenta25810a98e601bc99517ccb58ee02c063243560b
fixed bug_10121 : pass the file in hdf5

test_run("graphics","bug_10121",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I15cfd21ea1ff07707c822ef24b0c63a7382399f9
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/plot_plein_degrade_xsave.scg