Scilab: fix for tests, added the tolerance. 54/14154/3
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 09:27:27 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 13:36:18 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
commitb61fb0138d57262cb7c7596e8fb2ba57841d9f28
treea1a4bbc3f9e1879942e382d53dda3330564c5d48
parent5865fcc9886bc21304bc23b97b85eb76de07c834
Scilab: fix for tests, added the tolerance.

Change-Id: I7489923702756795423335557667aa9f43fffcf0
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/sinc.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/sinc.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/unwrap.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/unwrap.tst