Xcos: Avoid some scopes blink on simulation. 25/10525/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 07:41:30 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 08:05:52 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commitb62a1346f3ec6439e344d3bfc8788cc1350db59c
treeef073f9a86e36d6fc6aa8900d613cf1a094965a0
parent4cfc2ca1ba1ae669707a0ecf00c8878b411a22f9
Xcos: Avoid some scopes blink on simulation.

Change-Id: I555391c8e3082e3b42ba6c004e7b0852f0f028d8
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/NgonGeneralData.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/canimxy.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/canimxy3d.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cfscope.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cmscope.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cscope.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cscopxy.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cscopxy3d.c