Update of russian help page for grand after commit 596f47efc2c2c9767180674ffbe62232e1... 14/11214/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 15:21:42 +0000 (21:21 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 15:25:51 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commitb62dd9e644d8480f07051cb74c29b4f6e12a43fc
tree572928eaa0ac7b83b133e560740104096aeb0eb3
parent64a1ba4b3f845782428d39ecb49d4b4f56b496a4
Update of russian help page for grand after commit 596f47efc2c2c9767180674ffbe62232e18b1599.

Change-Id: Ic90b76a9f189829221dac07732651be169570e84
scilab/modules/randlib/help/ru_RU/grand.xml