update ilib_* with new ast arch 88/14888/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:57:04 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 13:09:59 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commitb638507cabc22b3d3a59dfa32e51d1ed319acc09
tree1b848b2460f20aa6f290d93409b3746b8d5a6c9d
parent8446dd1d580e5bd670f68ea7d18f436b5c4dfc7f
update ilib_* with new ast arch

Change-Id: Ibbe006327bd1481f49c2d171d61169231f90310a
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_compile.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGetScilabIncludes.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGetScilabLibraries.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/Makefile.in