* Bug #13121 fixed - Differential_equations: ode crashed Scilab 74/13274/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:22:31 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:16:05 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
commitb6486d066ecb8ddc667721ba5208de8442e2a86b
tree49651a19abb4034ae8afde2fd016968e16434a61
parentb0dec5d0141ae7c1cf7fc9bedf816558dcec48c0
* Bug #13121 fixed - Differential_equations: ode crashed Scilab

ode "rk" option crashed Scilab when the user derivative function failed.

Change-Id: I89a5a1f8aa70447a0457560c9e7c35c236acb093
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/fortran/rkqc.f
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13121.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13121.tst [new file with mode: 0644]