convert AnalysisVisitor into a Singleton 73/19373/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 16:28:25 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 08:44:06 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commitb64ac9018ac44833e5eacdbb6bc6016f8bf3c633
tree2ff0afda96fa9ed115534b02343bef21f8b5fbe0
parentb7826330dc9e1f42a04bd20409bf5fc024fd1b22
convert AnalysisVisitor into a Singleton

Change-Id: Ifc4cbc0e80796e12eadac9f7cac2d07eca7ec1d1
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/AnalysisVisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/logging/Logger.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/AnalysisVisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/macro.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/tasks.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_testAnalysis.cpp