[Analysis] size of extraction result fixed when variable is a row vector 81/19381/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 09:30:10 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:45:28 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commitb6521a29e97d3570d4a3f4cee058794d764263d9
tree0d1886829373d7b91414b2a89d6e486e06b51b92
parent8f0450eaf73b3339718ba79b298fedf5fc4009b2
[Analysis] size of extraction result fixed when variable is a row vector

  a=1:10;
  analyzerOptions(1);
  a(1:2)

Change-Id: I55c466661b953624df4ba725c3ac62be759008f0
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/IndexAnalyzer.cpp