exec fixed about errcatch and mode argument. 36/16036/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:13:25 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:37:24 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
commitb65c6edd89d91031aaf1a77daa8733c9a58ae79a
tree1b34a676cb61832318b49c4e813b9c38ddddada2
parentf2201641ec58884375c6ed1f80fa92ad57dc5948
exec fixed about errcatch and mode argument.

test_run differential_equations bug_10565

Change-Id: I6d96e08f197236fb20adc4283305d91d5bc0cb63
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10565.dia.ref
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10565.tst
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/c/sci_exec.c