Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into YaSp 72/16772/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 08:35:44 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 08:36:55 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commitb65d25e11130df5f86bef500007309a38b684709
tree8a52254082f991b8377c49c7d798eb1fe7510280
parent8a867eb6bfe7af11bae6aa19c8374f77f0d68605
parent4b16ef5e2eef9e19331e79723e626f6a1a246fe3
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into YaSp

Change-Id: Iecc91599ef254f0bb07c98069640299ce7c650ac
scilab/bin/scilab
scilab/modules/fileio/locales/fileio.pot
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/gui/etc/graphics_menubar.xml