Fix year in Info.plist 12/13212/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 16:23:48 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 16:32:08 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commitb65d6d37666e3e79e707af4db7d831f592667500
tree742bc23c19436aa83eca9c2660e5d1875bf10412
parentac63e8b968ef6fb2550f16adea53f84130e1c418
Fix year in Info.plist

Change-Id: I85850b5bc41b9aa3707669ddc69eccee7c8fdebc
scilab/etc/Info.plist.in