Bug #10574 fixed - Runge-Kutta-Method failed for vector [x, 1] with x > 9. 29/6329/4
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 11:54:53 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:11:32 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
commitb65f241fa3777b608e3fecf8e049b2bb910cf50d
treea7543fb6ae8360beba20c7beb7eebff7a2aec71e
parentebff5f6d46ec13c64a3b2aa2e688da09e78dfdea
Bug #10574 fixed - Runge-Kutta-Method failed for vector [x, 1] with x > 9.

Change-Id: I1e34feb810742c1b78c2d501dbf4e944aca70b6f
12 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_ode.f
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/c/DllmainDifferential_equations.c
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/c/rk4.c
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/c/rk4.h
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/fortran/lsrgk.f
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/fortran/odeint.f
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/fortran/rkqc.f
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10574.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10574.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/ode.dia.ref
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/ode.tst