uninitialized variable 99/16999/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 16:43:36 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 09:09:59 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commitb660efb83fd213841056c287cd039c82d84f10f5
tree5ebe8dc63712fb22eb7097126a422aed428c21d7
parente1aeef5727d6f66b58e24174c20a8f318fd79e4e
uninitialized variable

test_run graphics bug_14042

Change-Id: I053ff087d06c1238fca79219807c96248ec53ccb
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/get_text_box_property.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/get_text_property.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_diffuse_color_property.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_specular_color_property.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14042.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14042.tst [new file with mode: 0644]