* Bug #14649 fixed: isnan(complex(%inf, %inf)) was %F while phase is NaN 02/18402/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 22:42:10 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:54:57 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commitb662c586207e1088e3a8ce46724fa8e87c6c9f71
tree64d44cd2e783b0e5a5fe9822bacb67161ea5b6e6
parentbf52b3d0734393f0844fb60a94b8ba1b3b42ded5
* Bug #14649 fixed: isnan(complex(%inf, %inf)) was %F while phase is NaN

 http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14649

Change-Id: Ib925be0f43dd9300b764b776e3be8fe8a0c48ae1
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/isnan.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14649.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14649.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/isnan.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/isnan.tst [new file with mode: 0644]