Xcos MVC: fix for implicit links 22/17922/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 09:55:21 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:03:29 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
commitb667d7aafdabfa32b825f87cc289f1b5cdccb0d8
tree18d7dda38858e57dd4446dbf689b7b8e8c9d7630
parent93cc026c395fe6130ea6b674fe2c1e2486341953
Xcos MVC: fix for implicit links

 * In addition to the test, the compiled Electrical demos look much better:
the links' 'from' & 'to' fields match Scilab 5's and there are no unnecessary port creations

Change-Id: I2506b7e8d7721f33b1a1edbff900657ae56555fa
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Implicit_link.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Implicit_link.tst [new file with mode: 0644]