* Bug #12580 fixed - Demo gui displays an arrow if a menu will pop. 19/14519/12
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 10:23:27 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 15:04:00 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commitb6ac87207237f6c0be375b4c15d987899e5c8e99
treecbe3294a30f55d10afa76e8de91992029cbdd89c
parent024767f8fa490ca3e995118cfbb7099a6a94ec4a
* Bug #12580 fixed - Demo gui displays an arrow if a menu will pop.

Change-Id: I0c9fc2a09df9297f862cc8108196a0062a2ac56f
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/demo_tools/macros/demo_gui.sci