[bug_14775] bad error management in load function 26/18626/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 15:47:58 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:10:36 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
commitb6b336a96976e87a6e79dd2e292ef6e7336197b0
treec462b63ae5902cbf2f9fea419c75fbc2c89245f4
parent24209523b46350cd9b9f0b37b63a97a47d1d9d27
[bug_14775] bad error management in load function

test_run hdf5 bug_14775

Change-Id: Ibdeec0665823c583a55c17850bb7ec8fdc6d19ab
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_hdf5_load.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14775.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14775.tst [new file with mode: 0644]