Fix help generation 83/18183/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 09:49:48 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 14:29:50 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
commitb6b78074bbd9c9d098a7c02b8882f56e772280c3
tree8642e8eae7c8471bda0f45d2b5f73ec44526b9f3
parent0ace341ce3b9c9d99166563f890ae666135f75fe
Fix help generation

Change-Id: I00acc4b47d86ca91e898f0a84aea2bf21de8488d
scilab/modules/javasci/src/java/org/scilab/modules/javasci/Scilab.java