Fix non-idempotent matrix PrintVisitor 65/15765/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 13:44:50 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 15:28:51 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commitb6b8b086ddddb97171b938071e4d6066bd547160
tree5beae3f088a537118ef0bc22bc97a7f919b362bb
parent54fa59e73bbd115d6457cf7c49a4c266850b6c27
Fix non-idempotent matrix PrintVisitor

Change-Id: I8e4325e64a645ea1214b5d2117967fd14fca9171
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/printvisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/printvisitor.cpp