bug 12877 fix 88/12388/3
authorSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 10:47:14 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 08:40:00 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commitb6c62fdce1b8283d1aebebefdb6266d31bd03cf2
tree9f44a3be51f25cf426043f4699b9db19a163b0cf
parent5b66360d453af8fbefcdbf584ad20946f15a99fe
bug 12877 fix

Change-Id: Ieff02fd381b6fb3e67a4f527237cf79765a6022d
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sources/GENSIN_f.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sources/GENSQR_f.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sources/STEP.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sources/STEP_FUNCTION.sci