Xcos demos: repositioning 91/18891/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 12:50:47 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 09:52:15 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commitb6c6e48acc351cb280611f7eca68d073555de412
treeb94b59bb93ba77aa464a6e2a0b05e7af1648a7e8
parentd55fe7ac9d7c8a10d6590400c5b4ce693b9a0207
Xcos demos: repositioning

 * Simply moved all objects closer to the border so users don't have so much resizing to do
 * In some cases, simply double-clicked on the annotations to make their text appear (?!)

Change-Id: Ib2c8086a3c2bd29bd6816eaf974c9ed8b16a29fc
24 files changed:
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Controller.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Discrete-KalmanFilter.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Electrical/AND_Gate.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Electrical/Bridge_Rectifier.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Electrical/Colpitts_Oscillator.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Electrical/Difference_amplifier.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Electrical/NOR_Gate.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Electrical/Opamp_Amplifier.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Electrical/Switched_capacitor_integrator.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Electrical/Transformer.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Event/if_then_else.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Fibonacci.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/IF_block.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Inverted_pendulum.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Kalman.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Lorenz.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/ModelicaBlocks/Heat_conduction.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/ModelicaBlocks/RLC_Modelica.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/ModelicaBlocks/Rotational_system.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/OldGainTest.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Table_Lookup.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Temperature_Controller.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/demo_watertank.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/goto_demo.zcos