Demos: improved the uicontrol demo, replace 'findobj' by 'get'. 35/14235/11
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 07:23:56 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 10:22:09 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
commitb6d15e8f42324c962be0f88a5a4771496d251a62
tree1ba8d5721b884be92fb2546572ea8fbe7e651bf3
parent0a57e36f068519cd4c13f20860fec83438e7a57a
Demos: improved the uicontrol demo, replace 'findobj' by 'get'.

Change-Id: I4b96fd1034873cddb3f99216a53d0e6cbd5af72c
scilab/modules/gui/demos/uicontrol.dem.sce
scilab/modules/gui/locales/gui.pot