Clear the error so that lasterror() returns [] at Scilab startup 97/12197/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 14:39:23 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 14:48:49 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commitb6d46cde9efe397517a2740ec949927bc28ef8ae
tree161f9da7731a0628b3391bd8d9d09385dac5f81b
parent35c77a4182c62763e796a4ca9d2f2963e484567d
Clear the error so that lasterror() returns [] at Scilab startup

Change-Id: Ib72f878fff5d3e29b9727ff38ca4f71b76a65ddc
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGetSdkPath.sci