Revision of help page for LineSpec (en_US). 32/10532/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 10:53:54 +0000 (15:53 +0500)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 11:05:23 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commitb6d57e6a7f4937e94784b6cf88be7b50c3f438f1
tree5b078fdd339ed553bed3a7a39439356e338dda93
parent0a6ffaacea1b689aa9f3a8627307e6e6bd8db9a8
Revision of help page for LineSpec (en_US).

Change-Id: I28ace5a54645d3f0713f3cbe0c8d415eba392189
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/LineSpec.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/images/LineSpec_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/LineSpec_3.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/LineSpec_4.png