Scilab Enterprises is now the porter of the Scilab software. Not digiteo anymore 82/8482/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 08:51:49 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 10:05:52 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commitb6e49b9475b06bbbf3870906edb5c64d2959b5ed
tree1eba8910b6a731959de00400124c3bb77162f0f2
parent80b265793cea2b91b3edafe17e36534fae240252
Scilab Enterprises is now the porter of the Scilab software. Not digiteo anymore

Change-Id: Ibe04af83a79ff7a3949af2f858673a7da34cd961
scilab/modules/core/src/c/banier.c