fix MPI_bcast with non scalar values 92/12492/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 14:16:31 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 14:19:42 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commitb6f4588c412ee4314df88f2985f5373d175f36b7
tree627b528d1d2179f3a1d1e09b581c17cade70db43
parent57fa3a602e930dc240235849e428d33817c08c11
fix MPI_bcast with non scalar values

Change-Id: I4b4ae42bf11b987d4c8798f28b55e934f494c728
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_bcast.c