change string save/load to keep dimensions 75/13975/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:41:26 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:58:00 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commitb70b25f922d11672e4badf4e545d33725a2021a2
tree98b61e827fc77ca915749dc88e6c62c8e5bc5e16
parent1b87d908f3e1c81b2968367bd423670cbc0f0761
change string save/load to keep dimensions

Change-Id: I0a2715de82323795d39a11638ab7077fd9bbb0e5
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XMLDomLoader.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XmlSaver.java