* Bug #12348 fixed - surf() disable lines(n) if there is no input variable. 82/10682/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 14:52:37 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 17:15:45 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commitb7208b1ec006331b3e9fd5f21afd69df33cd4d37
tree5c0d5d135b0ef444c0d412450de2f12852e67924
parente7c8f1a38181fdc8c07b863ec4a684da3b0a5d29
* Bug #12348 fixed - surf() disable lines(n) if there is no input variable.

Change-Id: I506cfdd14a514364891e3b733ac541e8e1076fbb
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/surf.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12348.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12348.tst [new file with mode: 0644]