Export: ticks not always correctly exported 43/11143/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 14:19:30 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 15:39:55 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commitb744aa6edd7f7c779aa2208018f348894879fff6
tree7f305b375f58849a42524e23ba34f16a6ae32092
parenta68d5d9aab673e82da0d12de56a61af2bf5c9fc5
Export: ticks not always correctly exported

Change-Id: Iea86122875152c1e0a87a9066eb50dc1c5a25260
scilab/modules/graphic_export/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_export/Export.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/ruler/AxesRulerSpriteFactory.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/ruler/UserDefineGraduation.java