[polynomials] fix bug_12679 test following the bug #15017 51/19551/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 15:31:58 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 09:52:04 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commitb7578862f76f507fba26d2444612b21208ffb7f8
tree9a52bd3aafd82236572efd3117faf7674f5731fb
parent1ab88e7fc198dd9e53973dfe9f17add60e7059ab
[polynomials] fix bug_12679 test following the bug #15017

Change-Id: Iba37886e27ebfc7b2d16da76f0e24ac44265b544
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12679.dia.ref
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12679.tst