Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into yasp 61/12261/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 13:35:41 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 13:36:34 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commitb7633c3840605c61f4437df2e3f3ac55a46b1c37
tree9be1cef5bd679175bd3ea668665ba7fe4141c747
parent4cfd3a721f8617c13143b5bb46274a7e6bb47d78
parented88f27b7189846c283fc158e9c70c2f497e583d
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into yasp

Conflicts:
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_eye.f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_ones.f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_rand.f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_zeros.f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/fortran/core_Import.def

Change-Id: If9bcb4a63aa23e20a645f08b5a2c6cfeb705d7e6