* Bug #4490 fixed - Input argument of sinc function must be in rad: update help page. 00/13600/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 09:34:25 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 11:30:38 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commitb7675e0e90b3d37b3812c84556e6661da53ef352
treecdd25703bf7207b9316c55fdec470ab5257d6e87
parent0322a384fc0df2d27dcbf6e3333e9a080119309b
* Bug #4490 fixed - Input argument of sinc function must be in rad: update help page.

Change-Id: I0e52c54e487728c227e1e2d6b67d6dc4c79a11e2
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/trigonometry/sinc.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/barhomogenize_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/datatipRemove_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_13.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_14.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/sinc_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]