Declare the new module
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 09:46:58 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 09:55:57 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commitb76adc02778e0f9a62883b5a4188dfc2b535344b
tree9c139bd32bebfec319975958af502da951e3cb92
parent90491734a533db8db222ef9fee1c017f2fa2a6b4
Declare the new module
scilab/etc/modules.xml.in
scilab/etc/modules.xml.vc