use reduce version of function from analysis during macro execution 71/19371/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 10:33:50 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 12:02:16 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
commitb7826330dc9e1f42a04bd20409bf5fc024fd1b22
tree90b19a3a64c6b3e9163ab908590a99d46883772d
parent3defe9e9cd815882d01e215189273c07865e413a
use reduce version of function from analysis during macro execution

Change-Id: I0c89dbe24f906b899698742ac76ea2800c46ff6a
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/FBlockListener.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/callable.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/FBlockListener.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/callable.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/macro.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/tasks.cpp