* Bug #12190 fixed - Update the description of sprspn. 84/10084/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 10:04:03 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 10:11:40 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commitb7927ff70112ac905b75bedd622f5f57e9630715
treeb35e4210197fe92e1049ec7486e08aab981d90a5
parentba28907131b45b33d01d53761f41ab1fb1939eae
* Bug #12190 fixed - Update the description of sprspn.

Change-Id: I97a9a9716bf571919c1f05c459fba4152e196c68
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strspn.xml