* Bug #8190 fixed - Optimization: Fixed ICSE demos 97/14097/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 11:54:00 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 07:52:27 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
commitb799e2066ee21fccf7c51e479982cd8968bda53f
treeb86a63ad4719bd230da3512bae1fad75e5fa54cd
parent443c8508ef80033ce4abace432647f9aca22de6b
* Bug #8190 fixed - Optimization: Fixed ICSE demos

Change-Id: Id05ba33f1cc41b66e02d25221d9d17a1204e87ba
13 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/icse/icse.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/icse/icsecontexte.sce [moved from scilab/modules/optimization/demos/icse/icse.contexte with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/icse/icsegen.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/icse/icseinit.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/icse/icsenb.f
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/icse/icsez0.f [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/icse/icsua.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/icse/icsuq.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/icse/lqv.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/icse/navet.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/icse/seros.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/optimization.dem.gateway.sce