* Bug 10046 fixed [xcos]: MAXMIN default = 2 inputs 16/21416/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 19:04:27 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 14:19:12 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commitb79a26c00e7f15569e95ff572f77d6bd41694a8e
tree76acea6a8f535aff15f19f0a430b1c9c27fd23c7
parent411dd40cedea62f7cb9e4e615be88fca2ff8d54a
* Bug 10046 fixed [xcos]: MAXMIN default = 2 inputs

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/10046

Change-Id: I224dd72f435a1e6772502e3e0713328ce780118c
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/helptools/images/MAXMIN.png
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/NonLinear/MAXMIN.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Mathoperations_pal/MAXMIN.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/palettes/Mathoperations_pal/MAXMIN.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/MAXMIN.png