Xcos error report: fix the console informations 00/10500/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 08:44:40 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 09:00:37 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
commitb7a42a5ab72a445cc1b72aa4aaa4a001b7b86ac1
treed0340c75d5c8522bce3bf4824e0cd02e2bdef011
parent52cbd78160bb1a9fa6b0567a7a593bc76261dcd5
Xcos error report: fix the console informations

Change-Id: Id75f45e03bf2d858e76889f4b87d99bd48df2c47
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/scicos_flat.sci