evstr() was very slow: vectorized. benchmark added 86/18586/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 19:56:44 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:45:49 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
commitb7a625bc2d7871ddd60f03f51dfba48321ba4261
tree662cedf0aaa97baf05f3be6ec05b863fa9467fd9
parentd8fbf3ee91e301cd5054535603b9f98b01dd7d21
evstr() was very slow: vectorized. benchmark added

Change-Id: If40bffc46adaaab443295b2ec1e9c3daa36f73a1
scilab/modules/string/macros/evstr.sci
scilab/modules/string/tests/benchmarks/bench_evstr.tst [new file with mode: 0644]