fix trouble in combobox events, remove debug messages 09/13909/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 10:04:56 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 10:22:24 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commitb7af8b934446e3fb3aebebac437556562fd852ea
treec9334ff9977affb369277641b97e2df1e3de3008
parent6c5f4b8e7397efbfdd76a0bf27a0e8d864b3185b
fix trouble in combobox events, remove debug messages

Change-Id: I58cb8277c5420bef4ebcdba854e8b8e066bf7325
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XMLDomLoader.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/popupmenu/SwingScilabPopupMenu.java