Graphics: fix bug after uid refactoring 47/13147/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 13:35:02 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:50:26 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commitb7c98da06a7809764abb36152672859f7f3c068b
treee10e1df7cce02bf4f6eba94645853c2fc86be9d5
parent3fea071cdd726b2ec6f4d28cf4c157c43b7c9c82
Graphics: fix bug after uid refactoring

Change-Id: I05b965aec37591ad2c36ec1959c7731943da131a
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/Format.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/axesScale.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_links_property.c