Bug 12334 fixed: Invalid mark color in legend 56/13256/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 16:21:52 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 13:08:36 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commitb7d02fc9aa0ba16b0ba01ec4be427b16943ff559
treea5f8ec655b7c944b946d02480a91ff917091ee30
parent323d53203318ae1c0eabe9fa21cc2f9539f9745f
Bug 12334 fixed: Invalid mark color in legend

Change-Id: Ic39c03a531fe575e07dbe8da68429c8e596f2837
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/legends.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12334.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12334.tst [new file with mode: 0644]