xml gui : correctly save/restore menu/tool/info bars visibility 89/14289/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 08:24:59 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 08:26:51 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commitb7d691c5260d226cd3ff971e667da9b93143b17b
treedfc3cb104ef4d8510fe386d5fcf34dc908804d8e
parentc3f9b3b9b69f7b6372176f6585b29baaba10cc15
xml gui : correctly save/restore menu/tool/info bars visibility

Change-Id: Ib2b8d05bab2d10f2979d8deb0c02e8fde184a56e
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/GOBuilder.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XMLDomLoader.java