localization fixed under linux 15/16915/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:25:31 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:26:52 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commitb7d8030c9a12eac413a649e49c6775d759605e3f
tree20493d29c19d7c6c6a00cf232e8bcda33bb446fb
parent159a47221d7466cdcfe0886f45450feaa0140ec7
localization fixed under linux

Change-Id: I940aa2ed270e957b12a3b0a20a836817d6a79e86
scilab/modules/localization/src/c/InitializeLocalization.c