Bug 13503 fixed: Segfault with xarrows 15/14815/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 12:57:55 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:56:52 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commitb7e3d9118b7e12600b6dc900353633b162eee739
tree8536c7c6417bc7854227a3853a0e04a648f4d173
parent48da8035e7c92c5dba3b75f9ce5d3cba2fee2392
Bug 13503 fixed: Segfault with xarrows

Change-Id: I3e807ed415fa2a16eb3b9925afd02e65579fc8a5
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_xarrows.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13503.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13503.tst [new file with mode: 0644]