Xcos solvers : Correction in tests 06/10006/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 10:47:39 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 14:53:35 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
commitb7fafc66c64157353d816c05dcc23d25e7ccbe87
tree8ccc3ff0fa780d92ad33425286e00045e9d3242a
parent223dd36e730ca89e89298b0a376117637698b6ad
Xcos solvers : Correction in tests

Corrected Dormand-Prince & Runge-Kutta tests

Change-Id: I69ba2271a38c97ac84350169139752ec773413f5
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integDoPri.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integRK.sce