Revert "*Bug #13511 fixed - Polynomials: lcm with large values" 97/15397/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:23:44 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:59:47 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commitb7fc615f9e932c34c36a4d030a56080e7ecaff96
treea822ca22843ace2e3e7efa09fc0d2dec69885931
parent328932e2524b25a7caeea97c53456904ca37d293
Revert "*Bug #13511 fixed - Polynomials: lcm with large values"

This reverts commit e2a62b0dfaa19cc4d0b8df6ed20a23425157c045.

Change-Id: I41b650eab0086d6ac7a6f53eef57c601d9c4bc1c
17 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/discrete/gcd.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/discrete/lcm.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/discrete/gcd.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/discrete/lcm.xml
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_bezout.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_gcd.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_lcm.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/en_US/bezout.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/fr_FR/bezout.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/gcd.sci
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/lcm.sci
scilab/modules/polynomials/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_bezout.f
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12679.dia.ref
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12679.tst
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13511.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13511.tst [deleted file]