update matrix insert and insertNew with : 90/16090/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 11:06:34 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 14:12:02 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
commitb812d67474d76719260e44ea2a1ec92c1a2fb317
treed3815ade3aff83c79eee3aa0ece33123c0b8e0a3
parentf7e1910eb301caa2fc6daf1071fb73ccb9b7b304
update matrix insert and insertNew with :

Change-Id: I5abfd24f48a4b87f720b01197923b47792e585d2
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_AssignExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/arrayof.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/types.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/types_tools.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/colon_insert.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/colon_insert.tst [new file with mode: 0644]