add missing file in linux/macos tarball 56/19056/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 14:09:12 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 14:16:47 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commitb827cb32f9908e8faccead2fe009569bf48d22b7
tree4dc5082445fed847afba76b7b095957843b04ffd
parent4d917c3997485f415a26b5ff8183c6d58be1515d
add missing file in linux/macos tarball

Change-Id: I45393230eb3bf904f2dd2620ac8e197b29f83a06
scilab/modules/modules_manager/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/modules_manager/Makefile.in