fix non handled exception if error occurs in scilab.start 09/17409/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:23:52 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:33:34 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
commitb82a5cc86011fef6aac1fa5383509abb20c864f7
treea4c29dea5ddeec71b2abcf38a38b6e7b25bea36e
parentcf89dc11eaeb7cbdb0292c75387b8b11ad2673f1
fix non handled exception if error occurs in scilab.start

Change-Id: Id491d15fecc4dcf65b1d679f142891e6fb8eeec5
scilab/modules/core/includes/runner.hxx
scilab/modules/core/includes/tasks.hxx
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/runner.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/tasks.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp
scilab/modules/startup/src/cpp/scilab.cpp